The Iowa Rock ‘n Roll Music Association has been recognizing those who have made a significant impact on Iowa’s rock ‘n roll music scene with induction into the Iowa Rock ‘n Roll Hall of Fame since 1997. 2018 Inductees include: David Ellefson (Individual Artist), The N...

Please reload

Recent Posts

December 21, 2018

Please reload

Please reload

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon

Honoring achievements, educating youth, and inspiring artists.