The Red Dogs

2005 - Band

Members: Steve Elliott, Doug Cunningham, Butch Neese, Randall Grundy, Jerry Knaack, Don Lindley, Evan Johnson, Mike Hatfield, Jack Blackett, Kent Leopold, and Steve Dahl

The Iowa Rock 'n Roll Music Association Hall of Fame & Museum exists to preserve the legacy of rock and roll music in Iowa by honoring achievements, educating youth and inspiring artists. Established in 1997, we are a501(c)(3) non-profit statewide organization with many areas of service.

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram