The Spartans

2005 - Band

Members: Jay Alcorn, Don "Colonel" Alcorn, Tom Fosselman, Max Lyon, Jim Oatts, Richard "Rocky" Pritchard, Scott Thompson, Richard Shaffer, and Jack Dawson

The Iowa Rock 'n Roll Music Association Hall of Fame & Museum exists to preserve the legacy of rock and roll music in Iowa by honoring achievements, educating youth and inspiring artists. Established in 1997, we are a501(c)(3) non-profit statewide organization with many areas of service.

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram