The Senders

2005 - Band

Members: Oral "Ozzie" VanSickle, Colleen Schossow Walsh, Dave Schossow, Dave "Maynard" Wayt, Danny Peterson, Kevin Gillette, Kenny "Skynard" Bright, Darwin Eaton, and Don Schossow

The Iowa Rock 'n Roll Music Association Hall of Fame & Museum exists to preserve the legacy of rock and roll music in Iowa by honoring achievements, educating youth and inspiring artists. Established in 1997, we are a501(c)(3) non-profit statewide organization with many areas of service.

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram